Agriculture Representatives

爱达荷州电力公司的农业代表可以回答问题并提供信息.

Blackfoot and American Falls Area

Steven Keller
Idaho Power Blackfoot Office
420 W. Bridge St.
Blackfoot, ID 83221
208-236-7744
Fax: 208-236-7830
skeller@4ugod.com

Twin Falls Area

Troy Winward
Twin Falls Operation Center
243 Blue Lakes Blvd. So.
Twin Falls, ID 83301
208-736-3430
Fax: 208-736-3248
twinward@4ugod.com

Mini-Cassia Area

Daniel Moore
Idaho Power Mini-Cassia Office
599 W. 300 S.
Heyburn, ID 83336
208-736-3215
Fax:208-678-4567
dmoore@4ugod.com

Mountain Home and Boise Area

Tim Fenwick
Idaho Power Mountain Home Office
2430 American Legion Blvd.
Mountain Home, ID 83647
208-388-6366
Fax: 208-322-6907
tfenwick@4ugod.com

Nampa and Caldwell Area

Landon Goolsby
Canyon Operations Center
2420 Charcategui Lane
Nampa, ID 83687
208-465-8642
Fax: 208-465-8628
lgoolsby@4ugod.com

Payette and Ontario Area

Duane Pearson
Payette Operations Center
1550 S. Main St.
Payette, ID 83661
208-642-6546
dpearson@4ugod.com

Any Area / Technical Support

Nathan Black,灌溉技术部门顾问/高级工程师 
爱达荷州电力公司总部
1221 W. Idaho St.
Boise, ID 83702
208-388-6126
nblack@4ugod.com